Sample Data Entry sheet

Number Name Address Phone Email
1. Elois Birkholz 2400 Wallingford Rd, Winston Salem, NC 27101 123-555-1234 elois.birkholz@example.net
2. Gail Mcafee 2410 Wallingford Rd, Winston Salem, NC 27101 123-555-3232 gail.mcafee@example.net
3. Janice Pearsall 2410 Wallingford Rd, Winston Salem, NC 27101 123-555-9322 janice.pearsall@example.net
4. Cecilia Penning 2420 Wallingford Rd, Winston Salem, NC 27101 123-555-2342 cecilia.penning@example.net
5. Teodora Kinley 2430 Wallingford Rd, Winston Salem, NC 27101 123-555-2323 teodora.kinley@example.net
6. Emelia Edelson 2440 Wallingford Rd, Winston Salem, NC 27101 123-555-3433 emelia.edelson@example.net
7. Marge Light 2450 Wallingford Rd, Winston Salem, NC 27101 123-555-3221 marg e .light@example.net
8. Mitchel Bunnell 2460 Wallingford Rd, Winston Salem, NC 27101 123-555-2342 mitchel.bunnell@example.net
9. Akiko Ehrhardt 2470 Wallingford Rd, Winston Salemg, NC 27101 123-555-2531 akiko.ehrhardt@example.net
10. Lavinia Calvin 2480 Wallingford Rd, Winston Salem, NC 27101 123-555-1345 lavinia.calvin@example.net
11. Faye Grana 2490 Wallingford Rd, Winston Salem, NC 27101 123-555-2003 faye.grana@example.net
12. Sanjuana Little 2500 Wallingford Rd, Winston Salem, NC 27101 123-555-2045 sanjuana.little@example.net
13. Imelda Cudney 2510 Wallingford Rd, Winston Salem, NC 27101 123-555-2153 imelda.cudney@example.net
14. Maryrose Barak 2520 Wallingford Rd, Winston Salem, NC 27101 123-555-2256 maryrose.barak@example.net
15. Norbert Matarazzo 2530 Wallingford Rd, Winston Salem, NC 27101 123-555-2453 norert.matar@example.net
16. Glenda Bhatti 2535 Wallingford Rd, Winston Salem, NC 27101 123-555-2754 glenda.bhatti@example.net
17. Rex Grossi 2550 Wallingford Rd, Winston Salem, NC 27101 123-555-1104 rex.grossi@example.net
18. Yun Ritts 2590 Wallingford Rd, Winston Salem, NC 27101 123-555-1454 yun.ritts @example.net
19. Sheldon Baldon 2570 Wallingford Rd, Winston Salem, NC 27101 123-555-1604 sheldon.baldon@example.net
20. Micah Pasley 2480 Wallingford Rd, Winston Salem, NC 27101 123-555-1754 micah.pasley @example.net
21. Jose Anderson 2448 Kingsgate Dr, Winston Salem, NC 445132 123-555-1220 jose.anderson@example.net
22. Stephen White 2460 Kingsgate Dr, Winston Salem, NC 27101 123-555-1532 stephen.white@example.net
23. Christina Richardson 2470 Kingsgate Dr, Winston Salem, NC 27101 123-555-2130 c.richardson@example.net
24. Kathy Murphy 480 Kingsgate Dr, Winston Salem, NC 27101 123-555-2321 k.murphy@example.net
25. Clarence Hall 2490 Kingsgate Dr, Winston Salem, NC 27101 123-555-1200 c.hall@example.net
26. Jennifer Bell 2500 Kingsgate Dr, Winston Salem, NC 27101 123-555-3434 j.bell@example.net
27. Joseph Patterson 2510 Kingsgate Dr,Winston Salem, NC 27101 123-555-2134 j.patterson@example.net
28. Evelyn Carter 2520 Kingsgate Dr, Winston Salem, NC 27101 123-555-1441 e.carter@example.net
29. Theresa Cooper 2345 Kingsgate Dr, Winston Salem, NC 27101 123-555-2324 t.cooper@example.net
30. Rose Kelly 2349 Kingsgate Dr,Winston Salem, NC 27101 123-555-2134 r.kelly@example.net
31. Carolyn Gray 2356 Kingsgate Dr, Winston Salem, NC 27101 123-555-2356 c.gray@example.net
32. Michelle Reed 2700 Kingsgate Dr, Winston Salem, NC 27101 123-555-2794 m.reed@example.net
33. Cynthia Hughes 2790 Kingsgate Dr, Winston Salem, NC 27101 123-555-2342 c.hughes@example.net
34. Justin Williams 2795 Kingsgate Dr, Winston Salem, NC 27101 123-555-2450 j.williams@example.net
35. Martha James 2513 Dilworth St, Winston Salem, NC 27101 123-555-1294 m.james@example.net
36. Rachel Wright 2345 Dilworth St, Winston Salem, NC 27101 123-555-1458 r.wright@example.net
37. Bruce Wilson 2456 Dilworth St, Winston Salem, NC 27101 123-555-0987 b.wilson@example.net
38. Elizabeth Walker 4566 Dilworth St, Winston Salem, NC 27101 123-555-2344 e.walker@example.net
39. David Nelson 4579 Dilworth St, Winston Salem, NC 27101 123-555-5552 d.nelson@example.net
40. Keith Young 4601 Dilworth St., Winston Salem, NC 27101 123-555-4659 k.young@example.net
Category: 
Collecting and Managing Contact Information